2018 Craft Shows


March 2-4 2018

Sugarloaf Edison, NJ


March 16-18

Sugarloaf Oaks, PA


​March 23-25

Sugarloaf Chantilly Va.


April 20-22

Sugarloaf Gaithersburg,MD


April 27-29

Sugarloaf Timonium, MD


May 19-20

Rose Squared- Verona Park, NJ

Verona, NJ


June 2-3

Chester's Fine Arts and Crafts

Chester, NJ


June 16-17

Rose squared- Brookdale Park 

Montclair, NJ


June 23-24

Manayunk Fine Craft Show

Manayunk, PA (applied)


July 7-8

Haddonfield Art Show

Haddonfield, NJ


Sunday, September 2

Scanfest

Budd Lake, NJ


Sept. 8-9

Chesters Fine Arts and Crafts

Chester, NJ


Sept. 15-16

Rose Squared-Anderson Park 

Montclair, NJ


September 22-23

​Peters Valley Craft Show (applied)


Oct. 6-7

Wheaton Arts

Millville, NJ


Oct. 12-14

Sugarloaf Timonium, MD


Oct. 19-21

Sugarloaf Chantilly, VA


November 2-4

Sugarloaf Oaks, PA


November 9-11

Sugarloaf Edison, NJ


November 16-18

Sugarloaf Gaithersburg


Saturday, December 1, 2018

West Windsor-Plainsboro High School South

10-3:30PM


Dec. 7-9

Sugarloaf Chantilly, VA













CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Perfect Duo

Jewelry/Music

Perfect Duo

2018 Music Performances

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Avalon, Bridgewater 2:30


Sunday, January 7, 2018

Chelsea Fanwood 2pm


Saturday, January 13, 2018

 Somerset Run Pot Luck Dinner 7PM'

(Private Function)


Sat. Feb. 10, 2018

La Tavola Cucina

​700 Old Bridge Turnpike

​South River NJ  7-9:30PM

(732) 238-2111 Call for Reservations


Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Skillman Senior Center


Thursday, February 15, 2018

JCC Metro West

East Orange, NJ 12:30 PM


Monday, March 12, 2018

Chelsea East Brunswick, NJ 2:00 PM


Sunday, April 8, 2018

Chelsea Fanwood 2pm


Monday, April 23, 2018

Chelsea East Brunswick 2-3PM


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Avalon, Bridgewater 2:30


Friday, May 4, 2018

Somerset Run

Private party 7PM


Saturday, May 5, 2018

La Tavola Cucina

​700 Old Bridge Turnpike
​South River NJ  7-9:30PM
(732) 238-2111 Call for Reservations


Sunday, May 6, 2018

The Point, Livingston, NJ 7-8PM


Thursday, May 17, 2018

JCC Metro West

East Orange 12:30-1:30


Monday, May 21, 2018

Parker House Piscataway

12:45-3:15


Friday, May 25

Sunrise, East Brunswick, NJ 3pm


Saturday, June 9, 2018

Chelsea East Brunswick 2-3PM


Wednesday, June 20, 2018

​Renaissance Woman Club

​7:30-8:30 


​Saturday, July 14, 2018

​private party 6-8PM


Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Sunrise East Brunswick 3PM


Sunday, August 5, 2018

Chelsea Fanwood 2PM


Saturday, August, 18, 2018

Chelsea East Brunswick 2-3PM


Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Avalon Bridgewater 2:30


Saturday, August 25, 2018

La Tavola Cucina 7:00-9:30


Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Chelsea East Brunswick 2-3PM


Friday, October 26, 2018

Sunrise, East Brunswick 3pm


Saturday, October 27, 2018

​La Tavola Cucina 7-9:30PM


Sunday, October 28,2018

Chelsea Fanwood 2pm


Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Avalon Bridgewater 2:30


Saturday, December 15, 2018 

​Chelsea East Brunswick 2-3PM


Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Sunrise, East Brunswick 3PM








.