CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Jewelry/Music

Perfect Duo

Perfect Duo

2019 Music Performances


Friday, March 8

Avalon, Hillsborough


​Wednesday,March 13

Avalon Bridgewater

 

Friday,March 29

Sunrise, East Brunswick


Saturday,March 30

Chelsea, East Brunswick 2PM


Saturday, March 30

La Tavola Cucina 7-9:30 PM

​700 Old Bridge Turnpike

​South River NJ  7-9:30PM

(732) 238-2111 Call for Reservations


Monday, April 5  

Chelsea Fanwood 2pm


Monday, April 22

Parker House 1:30-4:30

New Brunswick and Piscataway


​Sat.  May 25

Chelsea East Brunswick 2PM


Wednesday June 26

Avalon Bridgewater 2:30


Friday June 28

Sunrise East Brunswick 3-4


Friday, July 12

Avalon Hillsborough 2:30


Sunday July 14

Chelsea Fanwood 2PM


Saturday, July 20

Chelsea East Brunswick 2PM


Saturday, September 14

La Tavola Cucina 7-9:30 PM
​700 Old Bridge Turnpike
​South River NJ  7-9:30PM
(732) 238-2111 Call for Reservations


Wednesday, September 25

Avalon, Bridgewater 2:30 PM


Saturday, October 26

Chelsea East Brunswick 2PM


Sunday, October 27

Chelsea Fanwood 2PM


Saturday, November 2

La Tavola Cucina 7-9:30 PM
​700 Old Bridge Turnpike
South River NJ  7-9:30PM
(732) 238-2111 Call for Reservations


Wednesday December 11

Avalon Bridgewater 2:30


Sunrise East Brunswick 5-6PM


Saturday, December 21

​Chelsea East Brunswick 2PM





.

​​​​2019 Craft Shows


March 1-3

Sugarloaf Edison, NJ


March 15-17

Sugarloaf Oaks, PA


​March22-24

Sugarloaf Chantilly Va.


April 12-14

Sugarloaf Gaithersburg,MD


April 26-28

Sugarloaf Timonium, MD


​May 18-19

Rose-Squared-Verona Park


June 1-2

Chester's Fine Arts and Crafts

Chester, NJ


June 15-16

Rose squared- Brookdale Park 

Montclair, NJ


July 6-7

Haddonfield Art Show

Haddonfield, NJ


Sunday, September 1

Scanfest

Budd Lake, NJ


Sept. 7-8

Chesters Fine Arts and Crafts

Chester, NJ


Oct. 5-6

Wheaton Arts

Millville, NJ


Oct. 11-13

Sugarloaf Timonium, MD


Oct. 19-20

Rose Squared

Brookdale Park, Montclair, NJ


November 15-17

Sugarloaf Edison, NJ


November 22-24

Sugarloaf Gaithersburg


Dec 7-8

Lake Mohawk German Christmas Market

Sparta, NJ